Lab Members



F. Nina Papavasiliou, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Head of Laboratory
Tel.: (212) 327-7857
E-mail: Nina.Papavasiliou@rockefeller.edu
Nina

Marianne Labriola
Laboratory Administrator
Tel.: (212) 327-7859
E-mail: Marianne.Labriola@rockefeller.edu

Pete Stavropoulos, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
Tel.: (212) 327-7858
E-mail: Pete.Stavropoulos@rockefeller.edu

Tatyana Leonova, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
Tel.: (212) 327-7858
E-mail: Tatyana.Leonova@rockefeller.edu

Danae Schulz, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Tel.: (212) 327-7858
E-mail: Danae.Schulz@rockefeller.edu

Oliver Dreesen, Ph.D.
Visiting Investigator
Tel.: (212) 327-7858

Galadriel Hovel-Miner, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Tel.: (212) 327-7858
E-mail: Galadriel.Hovel-Miner@rockefeller.edu

Monica Mugnier
Graduate Fellow
Tel.: (212) 327-7858
E-mail: Monica.Mugnier@rockefeller.edu

Rebecca Delker
Graduate Fellow
Tel.: (212) 327-7858
E-mail: Rebecca.Delker@rockefeller.edu

Claire Hamilton
Biomedical Fellow
Tel.: (212) 327-7858
E-mail: clh2009@med.cornell.edu

Eric Fritz
Graduate Fellow
Tel.: (212) 327-7858
E-mail: Eric.Fritz@rockefeller.edu


Alumni


Paul Hakimpour, Ing.
Laboratory Manager
Last seen as: Supervisor at Emory University, Vaccine Center

Catharine Boothroyd, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Last seen as: Teacher at The Masters School

Jan Davidson-Moncada, M.D./Ph.D.
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
Last seen as: Oncology Fellow at the NCI

Brad Rosenberg, Ph.D.
Biomedical Fellow
Last seen as: Medical Student at Cornell University, School of Medicine

Peter Alff, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Last seen as: Chief Scientist at Avatar Biotechnologies

Grace Teng, Ph.D.
Graduate Fellow
Last seen as: Postdoctoral fellow at Yale University School of Medicine

Yanjiao Zhou, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Last seen as: Postdoctoral fellow at Washington University

Ina Kien-Ninh Ly
Visiting Student
Last seen as: Medical student at King's College in London, UK

Pascale Vonaesch
Visiting Student
Last seen as: Ph.D. student at Hardt lab, Dept of Microbiology, ETH-Zurich

Eva Besmer, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
Last seen as: Retired

Eleonora Market, Ph.D.
Graduate Fellow
Last seen as: Research Associate at Ince lab, Univ of Miami [link]

Polyxeni Gourzi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Last seen as: Head of Clinical Diagnostics at Onasseion Hospital, Athens, Greece

Irena Pastar, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Last seen as: Assistant Professor, Dept of Surgery, NYU [link]

Sarah K. Dickerson, M.S.
Graduate Fellow
Last seen as: Studying architecture at State University of North Carolina

Gerson Rothschild, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Last seen as: Postdoctoral fellow at New York University